MasterChef UK contestant: My man Chris Hale is competing on this year’s BBC One cooking show

I am so chuffed to announce that my husband-to-be Chris Hale is set to appear on this year’s MasterChef UK.

Chris2 (2) masterchef

He made it down to the final 40, out of hundreds that auditioned,  who all appear on BBC One this year and, will be judged by Chef John Torode and Greengrocer Gregg Wallace. John & Gregg - M3

Chris also features in the current trail for the amateur cooking programme.

I for one am already a massive fan of the show and can’t wait for it to return from Wednesday March 23 on BBC One at 8pm.

(And he’s already been featured in the local press)

Tweet him @AllHaleChris #MasterChefUK

Post Comment Love

8 thoughts on “MasterChef UK contestant: My man Chris Hale is competing on this year’s BBC One cooking show

  1. Ah I’ve just caught up with my reading and my TV watching – I love Masterchef and sorry he’s out, BUT it’s a huge achievement to get there in the first place, and the plus side is he still gets to cook you some yummy dinners 🙂 Thanks for linking up to #pocolo and sorry it’s taken me a while to pop over.

    Like

Leave a comment